본문 바로가기
주메뉴 바로가기

홈으로

Members

손연지

Yeonji Son

Administrative Staff

danielleson@yonsei.ac.kr

김판기

Panki Kim

Research Fellow

kimpanki@gmail.com

김영수

Youngsoo Kim

Research Fellow

kimys6553@yonsei.ac.kr

김정실

Jungsil Kim

Research Fellow

jungsil.kim@yonsei.ac.kr

최진실

Jin-Sil Choi

Research Fellow

jinsil@yonsei.ac.kr

한재효

Jae Hyo Han

Research Fellow

humblejay@yonsei.ac.kr

신태현

Tae-hyun Shin

Research Fellow

asstee@yonsei.ac.kr

임용준

Yongjun Lim

Graduate student

yongjun@yonsei.ac.kr

백봉관

Bongkwan Baek

Graduate student

bongkwan@yonsei.ac.kr

이정욱

Jeong-uk Lee

Graduate student

lee7626@yonsei.ac.kr

정희경

Heekyung Jeong

Graduate student

heekyung415@yonsei.ac.kr

강성휘

Sung Hwi Kang

Graduate student

kangsh931221@yonsei.ac.kr

박소현

Sohyeon Park

Graduate student

sh0529@yonsei.ac.kr

구원지

Wonji Gu

Graduate student

wonji74@yonsei.ac.kr

서동영

Dongyoung Seo

Graduate student

abcsdy@yonsei.ac.kr

신희윤

Huiyoon Alice Shin

Graduate student

yoon624@yonsei.ac.kr

윤예지

Yejee Yoon

Graduate student

yejee94@yonsei.ac.kr

이유남

Yunam Lee

Graduate student

skystory31@gmail.com

이준석

Junseok Lee

Graduate student

waterdragon@yonsei.ac.kr

정민지

Minji Jung

Graduate student

minji.jung@yonsei.ac.kr

정서린

Seorin Juhng

Graduate student

jade728@yonsei.ac.kr

정예림

Ye Rim Jeong

Graduate student

fine.andyou7@gmail.com

정지용

Jiyong Cheong

Graduate student

tony_jjy93@yonsei.ac.kr

최세나

Seina Choi

Graduate student

senachoi@yonsei.ac.kr

함온주

Research Fellow

onju1336@gmail.com

함현주

Technical Staff

h2ju7413@naver.com

유병규

Technical Staff

bk.yu@yonsei.ac.kr

안민지

Graduate Student